We are completely run through the goodwill of volunteers.  If you can spare some time and energy to help, please join us.  We always need assistance on rehearsal nights and washing up afterwards, and new committee members are especially welcome.

The current BMYO Committee (2017/18):

Chair:  Tamara Kennedy

Secretary:  Catherine Stewart

Treasurer:  Suzanne Gibson (handing over to David Cameron during 2017)

Membership secretary:  Monisha Bhaumik

Parent rota:  Matt Dalby

Publicity:  Mairie Friel

Disclosure:  Wendy McClaren

Concert programmes:  Andrew Logan

Webmaster and Twittermonkey:  Robert Insall